Team Members
Invite people by email to share a project's inbox, surveys, and widget setup.
Share a project from the Members tab on Setup.
- The project owner invites people by email. They sign in with their own account to accept.
- Members can use the inbox, surveys, announcements, and widget setup.
- Only the owner can invite, resend or cancel invites, remove members, and delete the project. A member can leave a project at any time.
- Each person chooses their own email notifications: Instant, Daily digest, or Off.